What's the gem for november?

The November birthstones are topaz and citrine.

---

The official birthstone for November is warm yellow-orange Topaz ( also known as Imperial Topaz) and the November birthstone color is yellow. The alternative November gemstone is sunny yellow Citrine. The gemstone Topaz symbolizes constancy, loyalty, faithfulness and friendship.