Give me a fact about hamburgers?

Hamburgers are considered a sandwich, are a good source of protein, and can be made with a variety of meats, vegetables, cheeses, condiments, and breads. The name was derived from the Hamburg steaks, which were introduced to the U.S by German immigrants.