What's another name for a seagull?

black-backed gull, great black-backed gull, ivory gull, sea mew, kittiwake, Larus Canus, mew, cob, Pagophila Eburnea, pewit, Larus Marinus, laughing gull, mew gull, Larus Ridibundus, pewit gull, blackcap, Larus Argentatus, herring gull.