What is a synonym for informed opinion?

Here are some synonyms for informed opinion. abreast, acquainted, au courant, au fait, briefed, conversant, enlightened, erudite, expert, familiar, in the know, in the picture, keeping one's finger on the pulse, knowledgeable, learned, posted, primed, reliable, up to date, versed, well-read.