What is in a cajun spice?

Red pepper and other spices

---

Typical Cajun seasonings are made with black pepper, white pepper, cayenne pepper, onion powder, garlic powder, and paprika. For different flavors, some Cajun spice mixes include salt, mustard powder, chile peppers, or cumin.