What's the movie luka about?

The upcoming animated film Luca is a coming of age story. During the 1950s, in Portorosso, a seaside town on the Italian Riviera, a boy named Luca shares adventures with his best friend Alberto. But Luca and Alberto are hiding a secret: they are sea monsters from a world below the water's surface