How many liquids are there in the world?

A 2009 "Wired" article claims that humans have interacted with 50 million unique "chemicals." Considering that each substance can potentially exist in a liquid physical state, and that liquid mixtures of these substances can also be liquids, there are probably about 50 million liquids in the world.