Who's the greatest drummer?

Ginger Baker (Cream) Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater) Lars Ulrich (Metallica) Dave Grohl (Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Them Crooked Vultures) Keith Moon (The Who) Neal Peart (Rush) John Bonham (Led Zeppelin)