Who is little tay?

Claire Eileen Qi Hope (born: July 29, 2009 [age 11]), better known online as Lil Tay (formerly Lil Gucci Taylor), is a Canadian YouTuber, rapper and internet personality. She is best known for flexing and bragging about her wealth, and having controversy with major YouTubers.