How long does it take cucumbers to germinate?

If there are both ideal soil and air temperatures, cucumber seeds germinate in seven to 10 days. If the soil and air temperatures are lower than the optimal temperatures, or are on the lower end of the ideal temperature ranges, then the cucumber seeds take longer to germinate.