Who is carmelo?

Carmelo Anthony is a talented professional American basketball player. He has played for several teams, including the Denver Nuggets, the New York Knicks, the Oklahoma City Thunder, the Houston Rockets, the Portland Trail Blazers, and currently plays for the Los Angeles Lakers.