How long do i air fry frozen tater tots?

Preheat your air fryer to 400 degrees for 5 minutes. Spray your air fryer basket with nonstick spray and pour in your frozen tater tots. If making half a bag set to 10 minutes and flip after 5 minutes. If making the entire bag set to 15 minutes and flip after every 5 minutes during the process.