Tell me about the world's longest flight?

Longest commercial flight: Qantas 7 87 dash 9, Heathrow to Sydney, 52 passengers, 17,750 km or 11,029 mi.. Longest time aloft: Zephyr solar powered UAV, 26 days. Rutan Voyager, first non stop unrefueled flight around the world, 1986. Global Flyer, closed course distance record of 25294 mi., 2006.