How much wood could a woodchuck chuck woodchuck could chuck wood?

To find out how much wood a woodchuck could chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood; you must first find a woodchuck and convince it to chuck the wood, set a time limit, and then measure the wood. This won't be easy, woodchucks can be stubborn and usually don't like chucking wood on demand.