Is magic mountain a real thing?

Is magic mountain a real thing? Six Flags Magic Mountain, formerly known and colloquially referred to as simply Magic Mountain, is a 262-acre (106 ha) amusement park located in Valencia, California, 35 miles (56 km) northwest of downtown Los Angeles.