What is the smallest gun?

The smallest mass manufactured gun is the derringer...a 2 shot pistol. However, other weapons that fire a projectile have been made, including the bang stick, and many custom items produced by various armorers and government intelligence agencies. Most of these are inaccurate beyond a meter.