Who is yuya sakaki?

Yuya Sakaki is a sharp and spirited duelist who hopes to be the greatest dueltainer the world has ever seen! With his newly-discovered Pendulum power and his Performapals by his side, Yuya is set to swing into action and take the world of Action Duels by storm!