What team is tori cohen on?

Many of us kept tabs on Torii Hunter Jr. while he was playing both baseball and football at Notre Dame. Now the 25-year-old is one step away from the big leagues and has hit his first AAA home run with the Salt Lake Bees. The Bees are the Los Angeles Angels Triple-A affiliate.