How long do you cook frozen taquitos in an air fryer?

Place the frozen taquitos in the air fryer basket and spread out into a single even layer. Coat the taquitos evenly with oil spray. Air Fry at 400°F/205°C for 7-10 minutes or until crispy to your liking, gently shaking and turning the taquitos halfway through cooking.