Which country has the longest maternity leave?

According to the International Labor Organization, the countries that provide the most paid maternity leave by law include the Czech Republic, 28 weeks; Hungary, 24 weeks; Italy,5 months; Canada, 17 weeks; Spain and Romania, 16 weeks each. Denmark, Norway, and Sweden all provide extensive paid leave