How long is a kiss?

Kisses have different lengths. The world record longest kiss was 58 Hours, 35 minutes, and 58 seconds. The shortest kiss can be much less than 1 second. The average Kiss would be about 1 to 2 seconds. A survey of adult singles results indicate ideal kiss would be 10 seconds.