What's the rarest lego in the world?

The rarest little LEGO guy is the iconic Star Wars bounty hunter, Boba Fett. Mr. Fett is a special, 14-carat gold minifigure that belongs to a set of three Bobas: One plastic, silver, gold in the set. Two of these sets were made. They were given as special prizes at the 2010 San Diego Comic-Con.