What kind of trees are in paris?

Paris is home to a variety of trees, including plane trees (also known as sycamore trees), linden trees, chestnut trees, and magnolia trees. Plane trees are the most common and are often found lining the city's streets and boulevards, providing shade and beauty to the urban landscape.