Do you know the words to sweet caroline?

Yes, Where it began, I can't begin to knowing But then I know it's growing strong Was in the spring And spring became the summer Who'd have believed you'd come along. Hands, touching hands Reaching out, touching me, touching you. Sweet Caroline. bum bum bum