Who is lion guard?

The Lion Guard is an American animated television series that premiered with a one-hour movie, The Lion Guard: Return of the Roar, on November 22, 2015 which was followed by a television series on Disney Junior on January 15, 2016. It features Kion, the son of Simba and Nala.