What is dirty dancing?

Dirty Dancing is a 1987 American romantic drama dance film written by Eleanor Bergstein, produced by Linda Gottlieb, and directed by Emile Ardolino.

---

1987 feature film, directed by Emile Ardolino and starred by Jennifer Grey and Patrick Swayze.