When does ken burns country music start?

Ken Burns’s Country Music premieres Sunday, September 15 through Wednesday, September 18, and Sunday, September 22 through Wednesday, September 25 at 8:00-10:00 p.m. eastern time. The first four episodes will stream on station-branded PBS platforms, including PBS.org and PBS apps.