Who is number ninety two on the washington capitals?

Evgeny Kuznetsov, Born: May 19, 1992, Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, RUSSIA. Shoots: Left handed, Draft: 2010 washington capitals, 1st round, 26th pick (26th overall).