How fast is savitar?

Savitar is a fictional supervillain published by DC Comics. Savitar can move at super-speed, and is able to lend or steal speed from moving objects. He leads a cult dedicated to the Speed Force. Savitar is the second fastest speedster (after Reverse Flash)