Who is the youtuber ethan?

EthanGamer, formerly EthanGamerTV (often shortened to EGTV), is an English male kid gaming YouTuber well-known for playing the game, Roblox, with his most popular series besides Roblox being Red Ball 4 on Mobile. He died at the age of 17.