What can you do with a tablet?

You can do lots of things. You can read books, magazines, & news articles. You can write notes & create documents. You can send text messages, & e-mails. You can surf the web, & play videos. You can take photos & edit graphics. You can play games & music. Tablets can even send & receive video calls.