Who is nathan stark?

Nathan Stark is a Nobel prize-winning mathematician, Global Dynamics' head researcher (at certain times), and Allison Blake's estranged husband. Nathan has a very guarded personality, and runs the Eureka installation in an occasionally "tight-fisted" manner.