How much does a galaxy weigh?

Weights will vary by galaxy. Astronomers used the Hubble Space Telescope and the European Space Agency’s Gaia star map to attempt to calculate the mass of the entire Milky Way galaxy. They estimated the Milky Way weighs about 1.5 trillion solar masses. One solar mass is about 333,000 Earth's.