What was black veil brides first song?

The first song released off the record, Heart of Fire debuted on with Daniel P Carter on September 7, 2014, and later in the week another new song was released onto YouTube titled, "Faithless." On October 6, 2014, they released the music video of their song, Heart of Fire.