Which rapper stars in the film eight mile?

Eminem.

---

Loosely based on Eminem's life before becoming famous, 8 Mile is a 2002 American drama film written by Scott Silver and directed by Curtis Hanson. It stars Eminem in his film debut, alongside Mekhi Phifer, Brittany Murphy, Michael Shannon, Anthony Mackie, and Kim Basinger.