Who are the top three fastest people in the world?

The top 3 fastest times in the 100 meter dash are, Jamaican, Usain Bolt (with 9.58 seconds), American, Tyson Gay (with 9.69 seconds), and Jamaican, Yohan Blake (with 9.69 seconds).