What is the pokemon wigglytuff?

The pokemon wigglytuff is a dual-type Normal and Fairy Pokémon, introduced in Generation I. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Normal-type Pokémon. It evolves from Jigglypuff when exposed to a Moon Stone. It is the final form of Igglybuff.