How do i cook fresh spinach?

You can blanch or steam it, or sauté it in a pan. To do this, wash & dry the spinach. Using a frying pan with high sides, heat to medium then add a small amount of oil to the pan. Add your spinach. Gently toss and turn the spinach as it cooks. The spinach is ready when completely wilted.