How long does uncooked corn on the cob last?

Two weeks in the refrigerator

---

Properly stored, raw corn on the cob will usually keep well for about 1 to 3 days in the refrigerator. Cooked corn on the cob will usually stay good for 3 to 5 days in the refrigerator and 10 to 12 months in the freezer.