Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does wine have gluten?

1 Answer

All wine is gluten free. If any gluten that may be present is picked up from the oak barrel that it aged in it is insignificant at less than 20 PPM

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1622487262063) }}

LIVE
Points points 18
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE