Who is jared higgins?

Jarad A. Higgins (born December 2, 1998), better known by his stage name Juice Wrld (pronounced as "Juice World"), is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is best known for his singles "All Girls Are the Same" and "Lucid Dreams"