Who is amy lou harris?

Emmylou Harris (born April 2, 1947) is an American singer, songwriter, and musician. She has won 14 Grammys, the Polar Music Prize, and numerous other honors, including induction into the Country Music Hall of Fame. In 2018, she was presented the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award.[1]