What is ram sleep?

It’s not RAM sleep, it’s REM sleep. Which stands for Rapid Eye Movement. It’s a deep sleep when your mind and body can relax and dream.

---

REM Sleep: Rapid eye movement sleep REM sleep is a unique phase of sleep in mammals and birds, distinguishable by random rapid movement of the eyes, accompanied with low muscle tone throughout the body, and the propensity of the sleeper to dream vividly.