What is human behavior?

Human behaviour refers to the way humans act and interact.

---

Human behavior refers to the ways in which individuals act and interact in response to various stimuli, both internal and external. It encompasses a wide range of actions and reactions, including cognitive, emotional, social, and physiological processes.