Who created the first encyclopedia?

The concept goes back to antiquity, at least to 77 CE, and the "Naturalis Historiae" of Pliny the Elder. But the first work titled in this way, was the "Encyclopedia orbisque doctrinarum, hoc est omnium artium, scientiarum, ipsius philosophiae index ac divisio", in 1517 CE, by Johannes Aventinus.