Who's the principal on the simpsons?

Seymour Skinner. Walter Seymour Skinner (born as Armin Tamzarian), better known as Seymour Skinner and Principal Skinner is a recurring character in The Simpsons. He is the principal of Springfield Elementary School, and a stereotypical educational bureaucrat.