How do you set up uno?

To play Uno, shuffle and deal 7 cards to each player. Put the rest of the cards in the center of the table. Turn over the top card from the draw pile to start. Play a card to match the color, number, or symbol on the card. Draw a card from the draw pile if you can't play a card.