How long are hard boiled eggs good for in the shell?

Hard boiled eggs last about 7 days in the fridge, but can spoil quicker if not handled properly. The shelf life of hard boiled eggs depends on when they were boiled and how they were stored. All of these factors influence and determine how long hard boiled eggs are good in the fridge.