Who is the goddess of dogs?

Gula was a Sumerian deity known as Bau (or Baba), goddess of dogs. Hecate is the Greek goddess of crossroads, entryways, and dogs, among other things. Diana was the Roman goddess of hunting and is often depicted with dogs.