Name the u. s. states alphabetically?

States too many to list alphabetically within the 300 word limit. Alpha, by postal code the states are: AL, AK,AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL , GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY.